Thanks for all the hatemail!

Hi again:

I didnt expect such a response to this article because as I said it was something I wrote some years ago. Sorry for the spelling mistakes.

One more thing; I received emails from people who appreciated the article and agree with what I said. I dont expect all of you to agree with me, that's why the Games Industry is as it is now.

Sorry but I just try to open your eyes.

And no, Miyamato is not God.

pd.Thanks to Bluesnews for the link 

2 Responses to Thanks for all the hatemail!

  1. James says:

    “I didnt expect such a response to this article because as I said it was something I wrote some years ago.”
    You only said this on the “About” page. It’s not exactly clearly visible.

    “Sorry for the spelling mistakes.”
    You have two translations on the site and you can’t be bothered to spell check them? I mean, seriously. WordPress has a built in spell check AND a function to allow editing of published posts. You obviously don’t care or feel very strongly about this, unlike many of the people you are provoking.

    “This must be the fastest growing and most hated blog in the history of WordPress.”
    You aren’t on the list of fastest growing blogs, and I’d say “Flock Sucks” was likely was far more hated then your one-post publicity stunt.

  2. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and nowneach time a comment is added I get three email Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

